me

Hello!  My name is Joanna.  Thank you for clicking on to my blog!   I am so happy to be finally starting this blog!  Before I get into it, I want to share a little bit about myself.

I am a huge fangirl.  I as I am writing this I’m watching Supernatural or rather listening. Some may say I have a problem and others are right there with me on this crazy train.  I love books, movies, and TV shows.  Basically, anything with a good plot and great characters.

I may also have the slightest addiction to anything vintage.  I live in antique malls and thrift shops.  I have tea cups, records, and books.  My outfits are never complete without some form of lipstick.  This brings me to my next point.

I’ve always wanted a blog, but I have always had the issue in finding ideas for it.  I have finally found one.  I want to share my tips on being modern and vintage at the same time, all while being thrifty.  I want to be as helpful as I can with y knowledge.  Please, give me feedback!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment